Professores

PROFESSOR

E-MAIL

Prof. Dr. Alfredo Ricardo Silva Lopes  em breve
Prof Dr. Divino Marcos de Sena divino.sena@ufms.br
Prof. Dra. Elaine Cancian de Almeida elaine.almeida@ufms.br
Prof. Mestre Felipe Dartagan Maropo Teixeira de Castro felipe.castro@ufms.br
Prof. Dr. José Luis dos Santos Peixoto jose.peixoto@ufms.br
Prof. Dr. Marco Aurélio Machado de Oliveira marco.oliveira@ufms.br
Prof. Dr.ª Nathalia Monseff Junqueira nathalia.m.junqueira@ufms.br
Prof. Dr. Waldson Luciano Corrêa Diniz waldson.diniz@ufms.br