Professores

Professores E-mail
Prof. Dr.ª Aline Mackert dos Santos aline.m.santos@ufms.br
Prof. Drª Hemiryan Mayckhe Trazzi de Oliveira hemiryan.oliveira@ufms.br
Prof. Dr.ª Luci Helena Zanata luci.zanata@ufms.br
Prof. Dr.ª Marivaine da Silva Brasil marivaine.brasil@ufms.br
Prof. Dr. William Marcos da Silva william.m.silva@ufms.br
Prof.ª Drª Maria Ana Farinaccio maria.farinaccio@ufms.br
Prof.ª Drª Amanda de Mattos Pereira Mano amanda.mano@ufms.br
Prof.ª Drª Janaina Guernica Silva janaina.guernica@ufms.br
Prof.ª Drª Roberta Azeredo Murta da Fonseca roberta.m.fonseca@ufms.br
Prof.ª Drª Vanessa de Carvalho Harthman Silveira vanessa.harthman@gmail.com