In compliance with the Statute of the Fundação Universidade Federal de Mato Grosso do Sul and the General Regulations of UFMS, administratively, the Pantanal Campus, as a unit of the Sectorial Administration, is divided into:

  • Campus Rectory
  • Administrative Coordination
  • Academic Management Coordination
  • Registrar’s Office

For more information access the complete Universidade Federal de Mato Grosso do Sul Statute